Faculty and Staff

admin photo 2016

Kerri Bell, Tonia Bailey, Jeff Crawford, Anita Evans


Administrative Team

Counseling Team

Office Team

Collaborative Learning Center Team

Connections Team

6th Grade Team

7th Grade Team

8th Grade Team

Multi Grade Team

Parapro Team

  • Monique Franklin
  • Ronda Hampton
  • Erica Hart
  • Eurethia Love
  • Travis McCalvin
  • April Middleton
  • Marian Rodriguez
  • Elham Sharafi
  • Gina Smolen

School Resource Officer

  • Randall Shelnutt

Custodial Team

  • Ryan McEvers (Head Custodian II)
  • Shawn Hall (Head Custodian)
  • Anthony Hart
  • John Pastula
  • Daniel Williams

Cafe Team

  • Amy Bard, Manager
  • Tracy Synowsky, Key Person
  • Shandra Cotter
  • Dianne Grier
  • Tonya Griffin
  • Sharon Kent
  • Kim Lewis
  • Doreen Partyka


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *